St. Mary, Our Lady of the Snows

Our Staff

Parish Office

Fr. John Budde

Monsignor John Budde

Pastor

(248) 685-1482 x222

frjgbudde@stmarymilfordmi.org

Fr. Gordon Judd

Rev. Gordon Judd

Weekend Associate

(313) 212-8184

gordonjjudd@gmail.com

Deacon Paul

Paul Nickels

Deacon

(248) 685-1482

deacon@stmarymilfordmi.org

Val Thompson

Valerie Thompson

Pastoral & Christian Service Associate

(248) 685-1482 x213

stmaryval@comcast.net

Krysten Mager

Media Coordinator

(248) 685-1482 

media@stmarymilfordmi.org

 

Cherie Makie

Cherie Makie

Parish Secretary

(248) 685-1482 x207

stmaryscatholicchurch@comcast.net

JV

JV (Judy Vance)

Christian Service Assistant

(248) 685-1482 x217

stmaryjv@comcast.net

Virginia Zielinski

Virginia Zielinski

Accountant

(248) 685-1482 x208

accountant@stmarymilfordmi.org

Cathy Gannon

Cathy Gannon

Website Coordinator

(248) 685-1482 x215

cagannon@stmarymilfordmi.org

 


Faith Formation Office

Colleen Gonzalez

Colleen Gonzalez

Director of Faith Formation

(248) 685-2702

stmarycag@comcast.net

Anita Daroczy

Director of Adult Faith Formation

(248) 685-2702 x204

stmaryamd@comcast.net

Kevin Szawala

Kevin Szawala

Director of Youth Ministry

(248) 685-2702 x224

youthministry@stmarymilfordmi.org

Janie Worthington

Janie Worthington

Faith Formation Assistant

(248) 685-2702 x200

stmaryreligiouseducation@comcast.net

Bev Ziegler

Beverly Ziegler

Evening Faith Formation Assistant

 

 

Donna Noe

Evening Faith Formation Assistant

 

 

 

Mel Boomer

Mel Boomer

Men's Ministries

(248) 685-2702 x201

mjboomer@comcast.net


Worship

Steve Hansen

Steven J. Hansen

Minister of Music

(734)730-7970

steve@stmarymilford.comcastbiz.net


Maintenance

Kevin Makie

Kevin Makie

Maintenance Director

(248) 685-1482 x205

stmarykjmakie@comcast.net

Mike Readnower

Mike Readnower

Maintenance

 

 

Richard Piper

Richard Piper

Maintenance